Friday Reflection

“I need your prayers now in a threefold sense, in order that I may hold myself in constant readiness to receive the fatal blow, Which may fall at any time without previous warning and without opportunity for confession, and that I may maintain myself in unbroken union with God whilst I am dependent solely on the direct help of His grace; finally that I may not lose, through the off-recurring infirmity of my unmortified will, the merits of that saving cross now laid upon me by God for the good of my own soul and the welfare of my flock”.

Fr. Henri PLanchat, RSVP (Servant of God)

Posted on March 9, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

