Needed: Fish Fry Help this Friday

Dear fellow SVDP members,

The Young Vincentians have been asked to help collect garbage and clean tables Friday at the Fish Fry. Due to a double commitment Friday night, I am in need of volunteers to help us cover this task. If anyone can help us out that would be greatly appreciated. Corrine will be there but she is cooking fish. I am not sure Mr. McGraw can be there, but I believe his wife will be there until 7. The kids will look to Corrine for direction, but if I have some other adult members out and about keeping an eye on the Young Vincentians and pitching in or reminding them what they are to be doing that would be fantastic. I will be asking for volunteers from my YV parents as well. I will be there from 5:00 to 6:00 and will be back for clean up. I have taken over a b-ball team and playoffs are this week and we won tonight and have to play again on Friday night. I am needing volunteers to help me out between 6 and 9. Can anyone help me out?

Thank you so much!

Susan Loso

Posted on February 27, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

